Clases de batería con Josu Erviti

Imprescindible si te gusta la batería. Josu te ofrece la oportunidad de aprender a mejorar tu técnica a la batería mediante videos que él mismo hace. Videos increiblemente explicados y con muy buenos ejemplos.

Ya te lo digo: imprescindible. Gracias Josu.

http://www.myspace.com/ervitidrummer

Published in: on julio 25, 2008 at 3:18 pm  Comments (10)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wikiheavy.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/clases-de-bateria-con-josu-erviti/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  2. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. All the best

  3. Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

  4. Great information. Lucky me I came across your website by
    accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

  5. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my
    blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thanks

  6. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  7. Thanks for finally writing about >Clases de batería con Josu Erviti | Wikiheavy <Loved it!

  8. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done
    a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!

  9. I usually do not leave many remarks, however I read a lot of responses on Clases
    de batería con Josu Erviti | Wikiheavy. I actually do
    have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do a few of these remarks look like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  10. Rhysdeeter14.joomla.Com

    Clases de batería con Josu Erviti | Wikiheavy


Responder

